Events

Events Calendar

Events for
Thursday, June 05, 2014
10:00am
  • 10:00am - 11:30am  Summer Reading Opening Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Summer Reading



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Tue Apr 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Mon May 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue May 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed May 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Fri May 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Craft Unbreakable Shoe Strings and Dish Scrubber!
Wed May 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed May 20 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed May 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar