Events

Events Calendar

Events for the
Monday, July 07, 2014
01:00pm
  • 01:00pm - 03:30pm  Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Movie Matinee



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Tue Mar 31 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Microsoft Word basics
Mon Apr 06 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Wed Apr 08 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @ 3:30PM -
Cooking with Apples
Fri Apr 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Windows 8 Basics Class
Wed Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar