Events Calendar

Golden City Catalog Demo

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 126

On Monday, May 5th Barton County Library will be upgrading its online catalog.  The new catalog will look very different, so we will be offering live demonstrations on how to use the new system over the next couple of weeks.  Check with the front desk at your branch for times and dates of the next demonstration.  Feel free to stop in at any time during the demonstration.


Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon

New Books and DVDs



Mon Nov 30 @ 4:00PM -
Windows 10 Basics
Tue Dec 01 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesday
Wed Dec 02 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar
Mon Dec 07 @ 1:00PM -
Monday Movie Matinee
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:00PM -
Social Media Class
Tue Dec 08 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesday
Wed Dec 09 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar
Fri Dec 11 @10:30AM -
Intro to Tablets Class
Mon Dec 14 @10:30AM -
Technology Christmas Gift Guide
Tue Dec 15 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesday