Events

Events Calendar

Golden City Catalog Demo

Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 99

On Monday, May 5th Barton County Library will be upgrading its online catalog.  The new catalog will look very different, so we will be offering live demonstrations on how to use the new system over the next couple of weeks.  Check with the front desk at your branch for times and dates of the next demonstration.  Feel free to stop in at any time during the demonstration.

Back

JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Wed Nov 26 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Lamar Branch Closing Early
Thu Nov 27
Barton County Library Closed Thanksgiving
Mon Dec 01 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Fri Dec 12 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Windows 8 Basics Class
Wed Dec 24
Closed for Christmas Eve
Thu Dec 25
Closed Christmas Day
Wed Dec 31 @ 5:30PM -
Closing Early Near Years Eve 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 01
Closed New Years Day
Mon Jan 05 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee