Events

Events Calendar

Mary K. Finley (Lamar) Branch Closing Early

x
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 05:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 106

Our Mary K. Finley (Lamar) branch will be closing at 5:30 PM on Wednesday, August 20th, for the Lamar Fair.

Back

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

Tue Feb 09 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar
Mon Feb 15 @12:00AM
Closed Presidents' Day
Tue Feb 16 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Feb 17 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar
Fri Feb 19 @ 4:00PM -
Windows 10 Basics
Sat Feb 20 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Teen Movie Event
Tue Feb 23 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Feb 24 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar