Events

Events Calendar

Events for the week :
July 14, 2013 - July 20, 2013
Sunday
July 14
Monday
July 15
  • 01:00pm - 03:00pm  Dig Up Your Past by   ::  General Events
Tuesday
July 16
  • Teen Tuesdays by   ::  Summer Reading
  • 10:00am - 10:30am  Children's Story Hour - Liberal by   ::  Children's Events
Wednesday
July 17
  • 10:00am  Wild Wednesday by   ::  Summer Reading
Thursday
July 18
  • 10:00am - 11:00am  Wild Heart Concert by   ::  Summer Reading
Friday
July 19
Saturday
July 20
  • 01:00pm - 03:00pm  Intro to Internet and Email by   ::  Computer Training



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Wed Jul 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Fri Jul 04
Library Closed
Mon Jul 07 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jul 08 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Tue Jul 15 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Wed Jul 23 @10:15AM -
Animal Tales Program
Tue Jul 29 @10:00AM -
Summer Reading Closing Program
Mon Aug 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee