Children's Events

Events Calendar

Children's Events

We strive to provide quality childrens events here at Barton County Library.  

We have a children's story hour at each branch as follows:

Golden City - 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 10am.

Liberal - 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 10am.

Lamar - Every Wednesday at 10am. 

 

We also have some great resouces for children and parents available:

Children's Activities

Parent Resources

June 10, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:30am - 11:30am
    Golden City Story Hour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 03:15pm
    Teen Tuesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Hour - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Liberal Story Hour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 03:15pm
    Teen Tuesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Hour - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 24, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:30am - 11:30am
    Golden City Story Hour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 03:15pm
    Teen Tuesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 25, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Hour - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 01, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Liberal Story Hour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

Tue Apr 22 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Golden City Story Hour
Tue Apr 22 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Tue Apr 29 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Mon May 05 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue May 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Liberal Story Hour
Tue May 06 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed May 07 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Tue May 13 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Golden City Story Hour