Children's Events

Events Calendar

Children's Events

We strive to provide quality childrens events here at Barton County Library.  

We have a children's story hour at each branch as follows:

Golden City - 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 10am.

Liberal - 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 10am.

Lamar - Every Wednesday at 10am. 

 

We also have some great resouces for children and parents available:

Children's Activities

Parent Resources

August 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 19, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 26, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 02, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 09, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 16, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 23, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 30, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 07, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am
    Children's Story Time - Lamar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Tue Mar 31 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Microsoft Word basics
Mon Apr 06 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Wed Apr 08 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @ 3:30PM -
Cooking with Apples
Wed Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar