Online Resources Header

The Library offers access to multiple online resources. Click the links below to access the different resource categories:

 

DIY and Auto Repair/Sales Resources

Want to learn how to repair that broken appliance? Or how to make that quilt that you've always wanted? These resources provide do it yourself guides and videos!

Job Resources

Need help finding a job or career in Barton County? Check out these job search engines!

Genealogy Resources

Want to create a family tree or research one of your ancestors?

General Resources

These are miscellaneous resources including General Educational Resources and Interlibrary Loans.

Government Resources

Resources for Local, State, and Federal Government.

Health Resources

Feeling sick and need to look up your symptoms? These are websites that provide general health information!

Language Resources

Need to learn a second language? Look no further! These websites offer free resources to learn that second language you've always wanted to learn!

Legal Resources

Looking for legal information or information on local courts? This is the place to find it!

Parent Resources

Educational resources for parents, including activities and award books.

Small Business Resources

Want to start a small business? These resources will help point you in the right direction!

Test Preparation Resources

Need help preparing for the ACT or SAT? These resources are what you've been looking for!

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Mon Nov 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Book Club Meeting
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Nov 22 @ 5:30PM -
Closing Early 5:30 PM
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Tue Dec 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Fri Dec 08 @ 4:30PM -
Free Mo Lib 2 Go eBook Class
Mon Dec 11 @12:00AM
Free One to One Tech Q&A
Tue Dec 12 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo