To view Barton County Library Board Minutes for the current year, click on the link which corresponds with the month that you wish to view.

 

 2015 Board Minutes

January 2015 Board Minutes

February 2015 Board Minutes

April 14th 2015 Board Minutes

April 21st 2015 Board Minutes

 

 

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Mon Nov 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Book Club Meeting
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Nov 22 @ 5:30PM -
Closing Early 5:30 PM
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Tue Dec 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Fri Dec 08 @ 4:30PM -
Free Mo Lib 2 Go eBook Class
Mon Dec 11 @12:00AM
Free One to One Tech Q&A
Tue Dec 12 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo