molib2go

Our new eBook service, Mo Lib 2 Go, offers a large library of popular ebooks and Audio Books through the Over Drive Service.

Checkout the new Libby app! Walkthroughs for the App are posted below in the "Need Help" section!
Libby Graphic 504x504 1

To login, simply click the link bellow and type in your library card number and the last 4 digits of your library card for your pin.

Click Here to Login and Start Checking Out eBooks!

Need help learning how to use MO Lib 2 Go?

  • For a walkthrough on using the using a Kindle or the Kindle app Click Here.
  • For a walkthrough on installing the Libby, by OverDrive App for Android, iOS, and Windows 10 Click Here.
  • For a walkthrough on using the Libby, by OverDrive App for Android, iOS, and Windows 10 Click Here.

OverDrive Details

Will my device work with Mo Lib 2 Go/Over Drive? 

  • For information on downloading Ebooks on Over Drive, Click Here.
  • For information on downloading Audio Books on Over Drive, Click here.
  • For information on using the Over Drive App, Click Here.

 

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Mon Nov 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Book Club Meeting
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Nov 22 @ 5:30PM -
Closing Early 5:30 PM
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Tue Dec 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Fri Dec 08 @ 4:30PM -
Free Mo Lib 2 Go eBook Class
Mon Dec 11 @12:00AM
Free One to One Tech Q&A
Tue Dec 12 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo