Events Calendar

Computer Training

Barton County Library offers many opportunities for computer training.  If you don't see a class you want, please check with the front desk.

April 17, 2015
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Windows 8 Basics Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Fri Apr 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Windows 8 Basics Class
Tue Apr 21 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Tue Apr 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Mon May 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue May 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed May 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed May 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar