Events Calendar

Movie Matinee

On the first Monday of every month, the Mary K. Finley Library in Lamar hosts a Movie Matinee.  There will be a different movie each month and popcorn will be available.

Showtime is from 1:00pm to 3:30pm.

For information on this month's movie, please call the front desk at (417) 682-5355.

September 09, 2013
  • Monday, September 09, 2013 01:00pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 07, 2013
  • Monday, October 07, 2013 01:00pm - 03:30pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 13, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
    End of 2015 Adult Winter Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Tue Apr 28 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed Apr 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Mon May 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue May 05 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesday - With Minecraft
Wed May 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Fri May 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Craft Unbreakable Shoe Strings and Dish Scrubber!
Wed May 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed May 20 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar