Events Calendar

Movie Matinee

On the first Monday of every month, the Mary K. Finley Library in Lamar hosts a Movie Matinee.  There will be a different movie each month and popcorn will be available.

Showtime is from 1:00pm to 3:30pm.

For information on this month's movie, please call the front desk at (417) 682-5355.

September 09, 2013
  • Monday, September 09, 2013 01:00pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 07, 2013
  • Monday, October 07, 2013 01:00pm - 03:30pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 13, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
    End of 2015 Adult Winter Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Mon Jun 01 @10:00AM -
Summer Reading Program Registration
Mon Jun 01 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jun 02 @11:00AM -
Liberal Summer Reading Program
Tue Jun 02 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program
Wed Jun 03 @10:00AM -
Lamar Opening Summer Reading Program
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Internet and E-mail Basics
Tue Jun 09 @11:00AM -
Golden City Summer Reading Program
Tue Jun 09 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program
Wed Jun 10 @10:00AM -
NO SUMMER READING PROGRAM TODAY
Thu Jun 11 @10:00AM -
Lamar-Program Magician Marty Hahne