Events Calendar

Movie Matinee

On the first Monday of every month, the Mary K. Finley Library in Lamar hosts a Movie Matinee.  There will be a different movie each month and popcorn will be available.

Showtime is from 1:00pm to 3:30pm.

For information on this month's movie, please call the front desk at (417) 682-5355.

September 09, 2013
  • Monday, September 09, 2013 01:00pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 07, 2013
  • Monday, October 07, 2013 01:00pm - 03:30pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

Tue Apr 22 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Golden City Story Hour
Tue Apr 22 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Tue Apr 29 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Mon May 05 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue May 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Liberal Story Hour
Tue May 06 @ 3:15PM -
Teen Tuesdays
Wed May 07 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Hour - Lamar
Tue May 13 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Golden City Story Hour