Events Calendar

May 13, 2013
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MicrosoftWord 2010 Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 25, 2013
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Microsoft Excel 2010 Basics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 27, 2013
  • Monday, May 27, 2013
    Library Closed - Memorial Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 04, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2013 10:00am - 10:30am
    Children's Story Hour - Liberal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 08, 2013
  • Saturday, June 08, 2013 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Microsoft Excel 2010 Advanced Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:00am - 10:30am
    Children's Story Hour - Golden City by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    Social Media Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 17, 2013
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Journaling Seminar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013 10:00am - 10:30am
    Children's Story Hour - Liberal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 20, 2013
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    Windows 8 Basic Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo

Tue Jan 24 @11:00AM -
Story Time - Golden City
Tue Jan 24 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesday
Wed Jan 25 @10:00AM -
Story Time - Lamar
Fri Jan 27 @ 4:30PM -
Free Windows 10 Advanced Class
Tue Jan 31 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Tuesday