Events Calendar

Summer Reading

Summer Reading 2015

July 07, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2015 11:00am
    Liberal Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2015 03:00pm
    Teen Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 08, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015 10:00am
    Lamar-Program KC Wolf by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015 01:00pm
    Teen Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:00am
    Golden City Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 03:00pm
    Teen Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 15, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00am
    Lamar- Program Live Animals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 18, 2015
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 03:00pm
    Teen Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 22, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00am
    NO SUMMER READING PROGRAM TODAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 23, 2015
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:00am
    Lamar Closing of Summer Reading Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Sat Jul 04 @ 8:00AM -
Library Closed 4th of July
Mon Jul 06 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jul 07 @11:00AM -
Liberal Summer Reading Program
Tue Jul 07 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program
Wed Jul 08 @10:00AM -
Lamar-Program KC Wolf
Wed Jul 08 @ 1:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program
Tue Jul 14 @11:00AM -
Golden City Summer Reading Program
Tue Jul 14 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program
Wed Jul 15 @10:00AM -
Lamar- Program Live Animals
Sat Jul 18 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Summer Reading Program