Events Calendar

Adult Events

Library events for Adults.

March 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Adult Winter Reading Ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 19, 2015
  • Monday, January 19, 2015
    2015 Adult Winter Reading Program Starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 08, 2015
  • Friday, May 08, 2015 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Craft Unbreakable Shoe Strings and Dish Scrubber! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 05, 2015
  • Monday, October 05, 2015 01:00pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 02, 2016
  • Monday, May 02, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Monday Movie Matinee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

Mon May 30 @12:00AM
Closed Memorial Day
Wed Jun 01 @10:00AM -
SRP - Opening Day
Wed Jun 01 @10:00AM -
SRP - Book Walk - Lamar
Mon Jun 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jun 07 @11:00AM -
SRP - Book Walk - Liberal
Tue Jun 07 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Tuesday
Wed Jun 08 @10:00AM -
No Summer Reading Program Today
Thu Jun 09 @ 1:00PM -
SRP - Extreme Power Team - Lamar
Tue Jun 14 @11:00AM -
SRP - Book Walk - Golden City
Wed Jun 15 @10:00AM -
SRP - Healthy Eating for All Star Players - Lamar