Events Calendar

Adult Events

Library events for Adults.

March 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Adult Winter Reading Ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 19, 2015
  • Monday, January 19, 2015
    2015 Adult Winter Reading Program Starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Wed Apr 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Microsoft Word basics
Mon Apr 06 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Wed Apr 08 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 15 @ 3:30PM -
Cooking with Apples
Fri Apr 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Windows 8 Basics Class
Wed Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar
Wed Apr 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Children's Story Time - Lamar