Click Here to access our digital content
All library cards that are expired or are blocked for fines have been temporarily unblocked to allow access to some of our digital content and services. If you have any issues or questions feel free to message Barton County Library on Facebook.

 

2019 SRP Banner rv2

Click Here to View the 2019 Childrens Summer Reading Program Schedule

Click Here to View the 2019 Teen Summer Reading Program Schedule

Click Here to View the 2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Schedule

Images are copyrighted. Contact CSLP at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information. 

logo museum“This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State”

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Tue Jun 09 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 09:00PM
Animal Tales Bonus!! CHAMBER OF SERPENTS! Online Only!!
Thu Jun 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 16 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 17 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
TALL TALES with DINO O’DELL - Children's SRP Online Only!!
Thu Jun 18 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 23 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 24 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
JUST IMAGINE Your Own Castle - Online Only!!
Thu Jun 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 30 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!

Wowbrarysignup

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo