Click Here to access our digital content
All library cards that are expired or are blocked for fines have been temporarily unblocked to allow access to some of our digital content and services. If you have any issues or questions feel free to message Barton County Library on Facebook.

New Laptops Computers Stop by and check out our  new laptops and printers  available for in-library use at  our Lamar Branch!

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Tue Jun 09 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 09:00PM
Animal Tales Bonus!! CHAMBER OF SERPENTS! Online Only!!
Thu Jun 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 16 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 17 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
TALL TALES with DINO O’DELL - Children's SRP Online Only!!
Thu Jun 18 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 23 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 24 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
JUST IMAGINE Your Own Castle - Online Only!!
Thu Jun 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 30 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!

Wowbrarysignup

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo