Click Here to access our digital content
All library cards that are expired or are blocked for fines have been temporarily unblocked to allow access to some of our digital content and services. If you have any issues or questions feel free to message Barton County Library on Facebook.

We Challenge you to complete the 2020 Census!

The 2020 Census decides how your Federal tax dollars are spent! So let's give them an accurate count!

As of May 1st, 2020, Barton County had a Self Response Rate of 57.7%! Keep up the good work and meet the challenge!


Head over to census.mo.gov to fill out the 2020 Census today!

If you don't have access to the Internet or you can't complete the 2020 Census online, watch for the census questionnaire in the mail which can be completed and returned or you can click here for a list of Toll-Free numbers to complete the 2020 Census over the phone.

Click here to read Governor Parson's full press release on the 2020 Census.

Click here to check out current response rates.

 

#2020 Census

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 
Tue Jun 09 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 09:00PM
Animal Tales Bonus!! CHAMBER OF SERPENTS! Online Only!!
Thu Jun 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 16 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 17 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
TALL TALES with DINO O’DELL - Children's SRP Online Only!!
Thu Jun 18 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 23 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!
Wed Jun 24 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
JUST IMAGINE Your Own Castle - Online Only!!
Thu Jun 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Chapter Champions! Online Only!!
Tue Jun 30 @ 2:20PM - 03:30PM
Teen Tuesdays Online Only!

Wowbrarysignup

molib2go

molib2go

molib2go

freading1

tbl logo