Barton County Library Catalog

Barton County Library has upgraded its online catalog!  As you can see, it is very different from our old catalog.  To learn more about our new catalog and how to use it check our Calendar for demonstration times and dates.

Main Catalog

World Cat Catalog

 

 

Search:

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Wed Jul 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Fri Jul 04
Library Closed
Mon Jul 07 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jul 08 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Tue Jul 15 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Wed Jul 23 @10:15AM -
Animal Tales Program
Tue Jul 29 @10:00AM -
Summer Reading Closing Program
Mon Aug 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee