On Monday, May 5th Barton County Library upgraded its online catalog. The new catalog looks very different and has many new features, so we will be offering live demonstrations on how to use the new system over the next couple of weeks. Check with the front desk at your branch for times and dates of the next demonstration. Feel free to stop in at any time during the demonstration.

Lamar Demonstration Times: 
Tuesday, May 6th at 11:00 am to 12:00 pm and 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 22nd from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm and 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Golden City Demonstration Times: 
Thursday, May 8th from 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 13th from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Liberal Demonstration Times:
Friday, May 9th from 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thursday, May 15th from 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

 
Like us on Facebookfacebook-icon
 

New Books and DVDs

molib2go

freading1

Wed Jul 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Fri Jul 04
Library Closed
Mon Jul 07 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee
Tue Jul 08 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Tue Jul 15 @ 3:15PM - 05:00PM
Spark -A- Reaction - Teens
Wed Jul 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Fizz Boom Read!
Wed Jul 23 @10:15AM -
Animal Tales Program
Tue Jul 29 @10:00AM -
Summer Reading Closing Program
Mon Aug 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Movie Matinee